Back to Top

Menu

 

Contact Us

 

Corporate Office and Warehouse

RGB Lights, Inc.
6045 N. Keystone Ave.
Chicago, IL 60646

312.421.6080
info@rgblights.com

24 Hour Support

support@rgblights.com
312.421.6080 x5

FlexiFlex and Sales

Brett Gardner
brett@rgblights.com
312.421.6080 x101

Alex Aguilar
alex@rgblights.com
312.421.6080 x112

Production

Glenn West
gwest@rgblights.com
312.421.6080 x145

Rentals

rentals@rgblights.com
312.421.6080 x113

Service

info@rgblights.com
312.421.6080

Accounting

Schme Hughes
schme@rgblights.com
312.421.6080 x130

Contact Us   :

First Name   :

Last Name   :

Email   :

Phone   :

Company Name   :

Comments   :